There is a 3-month commitment. After that, you are free to cancel at any time.
No. Hours don't roll over, so you'll want to use your allotted time each month. If you have hours remaining, I'll usually send you a reminder as we approach the end of the month. Most clients end up using all of their time, though! You'll also be able to track your available hours and see where they've been spent anytime in Asana.
Truly so much! Social media graphics, flyers, PDF guides, worksheets, presentation slides, flodesk templates, email signatures, thumbnails, pinterest pins, etc.. The only thing not designed in Monthly Support is anything related to branding. No logos, patterns, elements, illustrations, etc..